So, yeah. I caved.

Class of 2016. UCSC Sluglife. Electrical Engineering. The world is my oyster.
~ Friday, April 11 ~
Permalink

~ Monday, April 7 ~
Permalink

~ Saturday, April 5 ~
Permalink
Done this too many times.

Done this too many times.


149 notes
reblogged via enfpproblems
~ Tuesday, April 1 ~
Permalink

Permalink

2 notes
Permalink

Late Night Tales is composed of compilation albums from a diverse range of artists covering each other’s songs and creating new ones.

Definitely worth a listen.

(Source: Spotify)

Tags: music spotify
~ Sunday, March 30 ~
Permalink

(Source: Spotify)

Tags: music spotify
~ Friday, March 14 ~
Permalink

"And we think there’s something better
on the other side of this fence.”

Why is Cake so good.

(Source: Spotify)

Tags: music spotify
~ Friday, February 28 ~
Permalink

~ Friday, November 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: itcrowdgif)


199,718 notes
reblogged via abandonedface
~ Thursday, September 5 ~
Permalink

bluedogeyes:

Futurama Opening Titles

Series pilot and each season first episode to the series finale.


11,421 notes
reblogged via bluedogeyes
Permalink

What do you say? Wanna go around again?

I do.


20,767 notes
reblogged via novalee17
~ Monday, September 2 ~
Permalink
#Sunset from last night over the hill #santacruz #landscape #sky #sanjose #bus

#Sunset from last night over the hill #santacruz #landscape #sky #sanjose #bus

Tags: sanjose bus sky santacruz sunset landscape
~ Sunday, September 1 ~
Permalink

Weekends in Berkeley


Permalink
Giant chess board set up in Berkeley.

Giant chess board set up in Berkeley.